欢迎光临
纽约客酒店

纽约客酒店有着与她精巧的设计一样迷人的历史。从标志性的艺术装饰风格到独创性的美式建筑,这位“高贵老妇”自 1930 年建成以来,一直是纽约天际线上一道靓丽的风景,高耸入云,点亮整个纽约。建有私营发电厂、通往宾夕法尼亚车站的地下隧道,甚至还有一个溜冰场,纽约客酒店拥有她那个年代最先进的技术。在最受欢迎的鼎盛时期,她接待过有影响力的政治家、社会名流和体坛名将,邀请大乐队时代的明星大腕在 The Terrace Room 款待来宾。今天,她追根溯源,证明从一开始就注定不凡。

鼓舞人心的世界级活动

一个独一无二的活动场所

世界级的
便利设施

  • 一座艺术装饰风格的地标建筑
  • 中城西区无与伦比的位置
  • 高档客房和套房
  • 24 小时营业的 Tick Tock Diner 餐厅
  • 美观的多功能活动场地

纽约一座
艺术装饰风格的地标建筑

温德姆酒店集团旗下的纽约客酒店,建于爵士时代鼎盛期的 1929 年,以其艺术装饰风格的装修、卓越的服务和位于中城西区的绝佳位置吸引了一代又一代的来客。

历史
建筑
30 年代的舞蹈

一个标志性的 街区

纽约是世界最著名的城市之一—充满无数有待您去欣赏和体验的东西。温德姆酒店集团旗下的纽约客酒店坐拥中城西区最完美的地理位置,距离雅各布贾维茨会议中心和宾夕法尼亚车站只有几分钟路程,纽约最著名的一些景点近在咫尺。

专属客运

第八大道宾客服务是纽约客酒店的专属客运服务商。了解更多关于预订私人汽车服务、机场穿梭巴士或纽约巴士观光服务的信息。

专属客运

注册以获取最新更新

welcome to the
New yorker

The New Yorker has a history as intriguing as her intricate design. From her iconic Art Deco style to her ingenious American construction, the “Grand Old Lady” has been striking component of the New York skyline, towering above all others and illuminating it since her 1930 inception. Built with a private power plant, an underground tunnel to Penn Station and even an ice-rink, The New Yorker was the most technologically advanced of her day. At the height of her popularity she hosted influential politicians, celebrities, and sports figures, and entertained in The Terrace Room with the who’s who of the Big Band era. Today she returns to her roots, proving that she was destined for greatness from the very start.

Inspiring & World-class events

A unique event space

World-class
amenities

  • An Art Deco icon
  • Unmatched Midtown West location
  • Upscale rooms and suites
  • 24-hour dining at Tick Tock Diner
  • Beautiful and versatile event space

A New York
art deco Icon

Built in 1929, during the height of the Jazz Age, The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel has dazzled visitors with its Art Deco décor, exceptional service, and superb location in Midtown West for generations.

history
building
30's dancing

An iconic
neighborhood

New York is one of the world’s most famous cities – full of countless things to see, do and experience. The New Yorker, A Wyndham Hotel’s picture perfect location in Midtown West, just moments from the Jacob Javits Center and Penn Station, puts some of the city’s most remarkable attractions right at your doorstep.

Exclusive Transportation

8th Avenue Guest Service is the exclusive transportation provider of The New Yorker Hotel. Learn more about booking your private car service, airport shuttle bus or NYC bus tour.

Exclusive Transportation

Discover the Big Apple

Attractions

Sign-up for the latest updates